The End of the Circle

Saturday marked the publication of the last episode of Seven Stones, my swords-and-sorcery serial. I might return to Reverend Kobb and the others in the future, and will be releasing further collections, but – after nearly two years – the arc is over.

Seven Stones

It’s been an interesting experience writing such an episodic work. I haven’t finished analysing all the impacts it’s had on my writing process yet; but it has produced a steady stream of people commenting, sharing, and enjoying the story.

So, thank you to everyone who followed along on my journey into serial fiction here and on social media.

6 thoughts on “The End of the Circle

  1. Congrats! I was not able to keep up with every episode, but I always enjoyed the pieces I popped in for. Do you have plans to put out a collection of it all now that you’ve made it to the end?

    Like

Share Your Thoughts

