A Creative Perspective on EU Membership

With about a week to go until the UK Referendum on EU Membership there have been plenty of recent articles frothing and lashing about the hair colour or the shoe size of the other side. The opportunity to add the preceding chthonic image to the debate aside, these have struck me as irrelevant to my life. However, this article by Vincent Moss setting out potential impacts on authors (and other creative businesses) advances the debate.

I suspect everyone can guess which way I’m intending to vote, and I don’t have any new arguments to add, so I’ll let Moss speak for himself.

Share Your Thoughts

