Infinite Hyperspace Folding Incident

I started this blog three years ago last Thursday, and over those years I’ve moved from considering publishing to having published. The way I use this blog has changed too, so it seemed like time to shift some things around.

I’ve been feeling slightly cramped by the margins on my theme for a while: it worked for many posts, but didn’t give me the width I sought for displaying books. So, I’ve moved over to a theme with a wider page. Unfortunately, this has thrown the layout of a few pages out, so I’m still poking around with those.

I also wanted a landing page for people seeking me as an author rather than curious mind. I’ll still be blogging, but the blog has moved to its own section in the header.

There might be more tweaks, including a header image, in the next few days once I’m sure the existing content has shifted over properly.

Share Your Thoughts

