Greenstar Diary Entry: Marc of Trust

For the penultimate day of Greenstar Season 2 release week, we discover Marc is feeling surprisingly cheerful for a man fleeing a battle fleet in a ship that is already full of holes.


Greenstar Season 2 CoverDear Diary,

Ever since the battle with the Kalmari, my flight response has been a lot more under control. I guess facing off against an overwhelming enemy like that and coming out intact would help anyone’s confidence. I think it’s the captain as well, though. I don’t think she can do wrong. Every move she makes, every enemy or challenge we go up against, she always has the solution.

I know she’s not Hardtack, of course. Hardtack is fictional. I do think it’s strange that I keep having to remind myself of that, though. Surely she should be less noble than a fictional character? Less smart, less brave?

I’m glad we defrosted her. I’ve served under a lot of commanders, and she’s by far the best.

—Marc Stormfire, UFS Greenstar


Bao Lei wishes he didn’t share Marc’s confidence. Find out more on Simon’s blog.

Discover how to get Greenstar Season 2 from your favourite retailer here.

Share Your Thoughts

