Debbie Manber Kupfer’s Interview with Schevus Osborne

More Fauxpocalypse author insights.

Paws4Thought

Image

 

Today at Paws4Thought I welcome Fauxpocalypse author Schevus Osbourne. Tell us a little bit about yourself Schevus.

I am a 28 year old software developer by day. I served in the Air Force for four years, which gave me an easy springboard into my career field, even though I wasn’t (and still am not) finished with my four year degree. Given my recent interest and moderate levels of success with fiction writing, I don’t know if that degree is ever going to get finished. I would love to be able to transition into writing as my career, even if some of it has to be more mundane work than fiction writing.

I like reading, traveling, board games, backpacking/hiking, and scuba diving to name a few things. I have been to all 50 US states and several countries so far, with a near infinite list of destinations I want to…

View original post 864 more words

Share Your Thoughts

