A Curious Mind

Most of my posts grow out of something interesting I see or read. However, preparing Fauxpocalypse for publication is taking up large portions of my day at the moment, so I thought I would borrow an idea from Brian D. Buckley: reader’s questions.

Amazon confirmed yesterday that my account detail do match IRS records, so I am now spending as much time as I can on getting the manuscript finished and all the meta-data confirmed. However, rather than let the detail overwhelm this blog I have decided to ask you, my readers, what you would like to know (not necessarily about publishing).

So:

  • Do you actually want point-by-point (pun intended) article on my attempts to typeset the manuscript?
  • Are you interested in what I have been doing when not editing?
  • Do you want my favourite recipe?

Put your question in the comments below. I am still intending to write book reviews on Friday, but I will try to answer the questions over the next few weeks.

What do you want to ask?

6 thoughts on “A Curious Mind

Share Your Thoughts

