Supportive Cat is Helpful

With the final drafts of all the stories for Fauxpocalypse in, I have spent the last several days checking the manuscript for misaligned indents, typeface niggles, and (my new least favourite punctuation) anomalies in dash weight. Fortunately, Jasper has found a way to make sure I do other things as well.

Inserting himself into piles of paperwork.

Jasper under papers
Worshipping me has always been on your To Do list
(©Dave Higgins – CC BY NC SA)

Una is also being helpful. To prevent me from staring at the screen for too long, she stands in front of the monitor.

Compared to the cats who would not emerge if I was looking they have really grown over the last year.

2 thoughts on “Supportive Cat is Helpful

    1. You have found me out. I look like the offspring of a cat and a filing cabinet. 🙂

      The bipedal person in the photograph is my wife. I took the photograph. The slight blurring is due to me trying to shoot straight while laughing.

      Like

Share Your Thoughts

